Falling way behind!

Boy did I fall behind on my blog. I got engaged two months ago and then things got busy! We have a date, church, reception hall, photographer, and I have a dress. Plus I think I found my bridesmaid dresses. Whew, we have been busy! On top of that we bought a house, but do not make settlement till the end of June on that. Now we are concentrating on getting my condo ready to sell. So things will not be slowing down for us anytime soon.

The other night we took sometime out to enjoy a really nice dinner together. Andy came home from work with a pound each of shrimp and scallops and made me a delicious dinner! Since I just sold my old camera and two lenses I finally upgraded to a Macro lens and I am loving it. So I decided to capture Andy making our dinner in his favorite new cast iron pan. The best money we spent! Below is a storyboard I created and the next picture is the pizza we made with the left overs the following night.

Leave a Reply

