Best Scrapbook

I have always wanted to make a memory/scrapbook of special everyday moments. I was not interested in my book having a theme about one event or year. I wanted the flexibility of creating and add pages (handmade and digitally of course) when I wanted. I also wanted a book that I could customize the cover for. Everywhere I looked you could make a book but they where hard bound books with no ability to add. Others must have wanted this too because Heritage Makers created a 12×12 post-bound album. This had what I wanted with the flexibility I was looking for. So another New Year resolution was to print more pictures and record special memories. This book will help me achieve just that! I am so tired of my pictures sitting on my hard drive of my computer. So I started by making my post-bound album, below is a picture. I am debating on whether to keep the remember in the middle or change it to something different. Any suggestions are welcomed.


http://www.heritagemakers.com/projectBrowserStandAlone.cfm?projectId=1632938&productId=49&projectSponsor=377980

Leave a Reply

